Tom & Jerry: Hijinks and Shrieks was released in 2003, and contains 7 Tom & Jerry Cartoons, from two distinctly different eras. They are listed as they appear in order on the DVD.

  1. The Flying Cat (1952)
  2. The Missing Mouse (1953)
  3. Two Little Indians (1953)
  4. Touché, Pussy Cat! (1954)
  5. The Flying Sorceress (1956)
  6. Is There a Doctor in the Mouse? (1964)
  7. The Haunted Mouse (1965)
The last two cartoons are the first of the Sib-Tower 12 Productions/Chuck Jones era of Tom and Jerry cartoons to appear on DVD.

Other features include a "Get the Picture" segment, "Video Bios" with clips, a game, and trailers.